staff (2)

Mohamed Elhafiz Nasrmehafiz@yahoo.com.Uk
-
Hytham Mansour Ahmed Hythammns@Hotmail.com
Assistant Professor
Alnema Bakrinemabakri@yahoo.com
Lecturer
Abuzar M.A Eljelly a.eljelly@uofk.edu
Professor
Abdelrahman Mohamed Ibrahim amibrahim@uofk.edu
Lecturer
Mohammed Osman Hamad melmahadi@uofk.edu
-
Ahmed Atta elmananahmed.atta78@yahoo.com
Lecturer
Abdelwahab Ahmed Ibrahimabduaccountingthree@hotmail.com
-
Assistant Professor
Yousof Abdulbagiyousif3a@uofk.edu
Assistant Professor
Marwa Alboushramarwaalboushra@hotmail.com
Lecturer

Search